Brauchtum & Kultur

Bänderhutfrauen Liebenfels

Obfrau: Waltraut Brandhuber
Kulm 1, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 4240105
brandhuber.kulm@gmx.at

Brauchtumsverein OKV Hardegg

Präsident: Horst Haslauer
Zweikirchner Hauptstraße 3, 9556 Liebenfels

drunter & drüber Quartett

Obmann: Simon Remschnig
Gradenegg 20, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 73634334

Gemischter Chor Liebenfels

Obmann: Karl Huber
Radelsdorf 15, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 75135113
karlhuber9556@gmail.com 

Gesangsverein Glåntåler 8 - Klång

Obmann: Markus Egger
Ottilienkogel 72, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 3835168

Gesangsverein Zweikirchen

Obfrau: Elissa Zedroßer-Sturm
Lorberhof 14, 9556 Liebenfels
gesangsverein.zweikirchen@gmx.at

Glantaler Spatzen

Obfrau: Silvia Egger
Ottilienkogel 72, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 73874068
silvia.egger@gmx.at
www.glantschacher-spatzen.com

Haidacher Moosbartl

Obmann: 
haidacher.moosbartl@gmx.at 

Landjugend Sörg

Obmann: Michael Göschler
Mädelleiterin: Bettina Rauscher
Freundsam 2, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 5376223
lj-soerg@gmx.at

MGV Kornblume Liebenfels

Obmann: Bernhard Kozelsky
Liemberg 27, 9556 Liebenfels
0680 1199500
www.mgvkornblume.at.vu

Musikverein Glantal - Liebenfels

Obmann: Hermann Posarnig
Ottilienkogel 31, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 5051267
obmann@musikverein-liebenfels.at 
www.musikverein-liebenfels.at

Perchtengruppe Liebenfels

Obmann: Rene Gratzer
9556 Liebenfels
0664 8685670

Pulster Burg Teufel

Obmann: Pascal Eichwalder
Feldgasse 27/3, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 3423710

Singgemeinschaft Sörg

Obfrau: Mag. Monika Grabner
Maltheserstraße 20, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 5118395
monika_grabner@gmx.at

SÖRGER][BERG][KULTUR

Obfrau: Irmgard Waldner
Pflugern 6a, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 3553134
soerger.berg.kultur@gmail.com
www.soergerbergkultur.at

Theatergruppe Liebenfels

Obmann: Ing. Peter Habernig
Eggen I 8, 9556 Liebenfels
0664 2114010

Trachtengruppe Sörg

Obfrau: Marion Karnath
Sörg 28, 9556 Liebenfels
0699 11227222
marionkarnath@gmx.at