NRAbg. Klaus Köchl - Bürgermeister

Telefon: 04215/2216-13
Mobil: 0664/40 42 360
Email: klaus.koechl@ktn.gde.at

Martin Weiß - 1. Vizebürgermeister

Mobil: 0664/92 41 464
Email: office@motes-masken.at

Werner Ruhdorfer - 2. Vizebürgermeister

Mobil: 0664/94 56 556
Email: werner.ruhdorfer@gmx.at

Georg Köchl - Gemeindevorstand

Telefon: 0680/40 46 975
Email: georg_franz_koechl@yahoo.de

Christian Scherwitzl - Gemeindevorstand

Telefon: 0664/34 85 898
Email: christian.scherwitzl@aon.at 

Anja Eberhard - Gemeinderätin

Mobil: 0664/73 492 277
Email: anja.eberhard72@gmail.com 

Alexandra Mirnig - Gemeinderätin

Telefon: 0664/75 072 928
Email: mirnig.alexandra26@gmail.com

Sabine Krauß MBA - Gemeinderätin

Telefon: 0664/43 77 002
Email: sabine.krauss.home@gmail.com 

Robert Keutschacher - Gemeinderat

Mobil: 0664/75 101 204
Email: rkeutschacher@gmail.com 

Thomas Primig - Gemeinderat

Telefon: 0650/52 32 337
Email: t.primig77@gmx.at  

Robert Scherer - Gemeinderat

Mobil: 0650/51 00 320
Email: robert.scherer@drei.at 

Magdalena Hinterreither - Gemeinderätin

Telefon: 0676/33 78 169
Email: magdalena.hinterreither@ktn.gde.at 

Erika Krumpl - Gemeinderätin

Mobil: 
Email: 

Alfred Pretis - Gemeinderat

Telefon: 0660/14 88 965
Email: pretisalfred@aol.de