A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z alle
Suche nach:

Almhütte Wegscheide
Kogler Andrea
Zojach 15
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04215/2209
Bäckerei und Cafe Kulterer
Sternat Sigrid
St.Veiter Straße 12
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04215/2223
Fax: 04215/2223-4
der Koboldhof-Ferienhäuser-Bauernhof
Zleptnig Hannes
Waggendorf 6
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 0664/38588207
hannes.zleptnig@aon.at
Esskulturwirt "Die Zechnerin"
Christa Taumberger
Miedling 3
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04215/5116
Fax: 04215/5116-16
Handy: 0660/8886000
taumberger@glantal.at
Ferienhaus
Fam. Rom-Verdino
Sörgerberg 9
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04212/3804
Fax: 04212/72102
herfriedverdino@aon.at
Ferienhaus Tschetsch Hütte
Brunner Hermann
Grassendorf 7
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04215/2421
tschetsch@gmx.at
Ferienwohnung
Kogler Franz
Ladein 2
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04215/3040
franz.kogler1@aon.at
Ferienwohnung
Fam. Rauscher
Sörg 12
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04215/2971
feworauscher@aon.at
Ferienwohnung
Brechter Erika
Pulst, Birkenweg 5
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 0664/31 41 360
brechter.erika@aon.at
Ferienwohnung-Bauernhof
Egger-Schnabl Verena
Moos 1
9556 Liebenfels
Tel: 04215/27116
Handy: 0664/1823952
verena.egger@aon.at
Seite 1 2 3 4